Coming Attractions for the Week 6/12

12 Jun

I have to admit I'm a little intimidated

There was so much great stuff in this week’s CSA bag, I might need more than a week to use it all.  In fact I’m sure I will.  There’s escarole, nectarines, peaches, strawberries, Savoy cabbage, zucchini, corn, carrots, beets, red leaf lettuce, and kale.  I have my work (and play) cut out for me!

One Response to “Coming Attractions for the Week 6/12”

  1. Linda Williams June 12, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    I have beets simmering on the stove as we speak. I shall be interested to see what you do with yours …. and everything else, of course!

Leave a Reply

